top of page
Search

SOUR album song rankings

Updated: Jul 29, 2021

there all great but just my ranking of them right now (this changes... a lot)


11. one step forward three steps back

I KNOW I KNOW I KNOW ITS JUST IDK ITS NEVER BEEN MY FAVORITE IG SORRY


10. hope ur ok

the bridge is just perfect


9. deja vu

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


8. happier

love love loveeeeeee it it so good


7. favorite crime

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


6. jealousy, jealousy

OHHHH ALL YOUR FRIENDS ARE SO COOL YOU GO OUT EVERY NIGHT IN YOUR DADDY'S NICE CAR YEAH, YOUR LIVING THE LIFE GOT A PRETTY FACE-

ahem... this and brutal are the only songs i can relate to bc i never experience a breakup lol anyway it very good


5. drivers license

ITS SOOOOOOO GOOD


4. brutal

you prolly like WHY THE HECK IS THIS SO FAR UP HERE

but it is like the best song ever. not joking.


3. good 4 u

QUEEN SLAYYYY



2. enough for you

this is literally so underrated

me crying

and it doesn't have to be a breakup song, not necesarily

it could just be a boy who liked someone else instead of you

also watch this it is the best portwell edit ever: here

and it fits my voice really good so yeah lol


  1. traitor

okay this isn't my favorite at the moment, but in general it is MOST DEFINITELY my favorite

the best song ever. also, i have made an extra clean version which i can post the lyrics to ( just the regular version but without the cuss words since they don't bleep out those)

comment down below if you would like me too



this is just my opinion!! please comment your rankings below!!!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

my favorite lyric from each song in the SOUR album

oh, goshhhh this is gonna be so harddd brutal this is prolly gonna be the hardest bc i relate to this song the most... obviously the iconic "it's brutal out here" is great but i also love "i don't sti

LET MY HEART LEAD ME HOME

CUZ I CAN'T DO THIS ANYMORE TRYNA BE SOMEBODY ELSE IF I NEVER LEFT I'D NEVER KNOW JUST HOW FAR I DIDN'T HAVE TO GO TO FINALLY FEEL LIKE MYSELF AM I TAKING IT FOR GRANTED??? EVERYTHING THAT I'VE BEEN G

HSMTMTS S2 FINALE REACTION

HOW CAN YOU END A SEASON LIKE THAT HOW HOW WARNING : SPOILERS sooooo many cliffhangers ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh reaction: ummm, lily?? idk whether to believe her or not!!! i think she li

bottom of page