top of page
Search

LET MY HEART LEAD ME HOME

CUZ I CAN'T DO THIS ANYMORE

TRYNA BE SOMEBODY ELSE


IF I NEVER LEFT I'D NEVER KNOW

JUST HOW FAR I DIDN'T HAVE TO GO

TO FINALLY FEEL LIKE MYSELF


AM I TAKING IT FOR GRANTED??? EVERYTHING THAT I'VE BEEN GRANTED??

I KEEP LYING AWAKE WITH THESE DREAMS IN THE DEAD OF THE NIGHT

CUZ SOMETHING DON'T FEEL RIGHT

I WON'T TAKE TAKE IT ALL FOR GRANTED

AND BE LEAVING EMPTY-HANDED

NO, I FEEL SHAKEN, EVERYTHING'S CHANGING WITHIN ME



AM I TAKING IT FOR GRANTED?

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

my favorite lyric from each song in the SOUR album

oh, goshhhh this is gonna be so harddd brutal this is prolly gonna be the hardest bc i relate to this song the most... obviously the iconic "it's brutal out here" is great but i also love "i don't sti

HSMTMTS S2 FINALE REACTION

HOW CAN YOU END A SEASON LIKE THAT HOW HOW WARNING : SPOILERS sooooo many cliffhangers ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh reaction: ummm, lily?? idk whether to believe her or not!!! i think she li

my audition song for The Little Mermaid jr.

i'm doing Start of Something New from hsm lol i mean it works, right??? this is really bad the audio keeps drowning out so you can;t hear me this is what my voice sounds like "iT's the StArttttttttttt

bottom of page