top of page
Search

New. twins???

I got an AG magazine today, and was surprised to see the Clement Twins gone, replace by the McClure twins?!?












And the new mix and match collection



52 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

my favorite lyric from each song in the SOUR album

oh, goshhhh this is gonna be so harddd brutal this is prolly gonna be the hardest bc i relate to this song the most... obviously the iconic "it's brutal out here" is great but i also love "i don't sti

LET MY HEART LEAD ME HOME

CUZ I CAN'T DO THIS ANYMORE TRYNA BE SOMEBODY ELSE IF I NEVER LEFT I'D NEVER KNOW JUST HOW FAR I DIDN'T HAVE TO GO TO FINALLY FEEL LIKE MYSELF AM I TAKING IT FOR GRANTED??? EVERYTHING THAT I'VE BEEN G

HSMTMTS S2 FINALE REACTION

HOW CAN YOU END A SEASON LIKE THAT HOW HOW WARNING : SPOILERS sooooo many cliffhangers ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh reaction: ummm, lily?? idk whether to believe her or not!!! i think she li

bottom of page