top of page
Search

my top 10 hsmtmts songs

okay okay okay

just my opinion remembeer dat


10. The Rose Song

i loveeeeeeeeeeeee this songgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg


9. Even When/ The Best Part

alone they aren't very good but together its MAGIC


8. When There Was Me and You

its a really short one but it is wayyyyy underrated


7. If I Can't Love Her

i know this isn't a original song but I CAN'T I HAVE TO PUT IT aahh it made me cry


6. All I want

too good i love it


5. A BILLION SORRYS

IM SORRY IT DESERVES TO BE HERE


4. You Aint Seen Nothin

I LOVE


3. I think i kinda, you know

true masterpiece


2. Just For a Moment

beautyyyyyfulllllll


  1. Out of the Old

i mean its really underrated imo i can really relate to it soooo



HONARABLE MENTIONS

Born to be Brave

Wondering

A Dancers Heart

Start of Something New (aaaahhhhhh really wnated to add this but not enough spaced :(((((( )


oooo iohihohohohohohohoh

if you want to see Second Chances sneak peek

it is on TidBits channel

:) Okay bye! :)



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

my favorite lyric from each song in the SOUR album

oh, goshhhh this is gonna be so harddd brutal this is prolly gonna be the hardest bc i relate to this song the most... obviously the iconic "it's brutal out here" is great but i also love "i don't sti

LET MY HEART LEAD ME HOME

CUZ I CAN'T DO THIS ANYMORE TRYNA BE SOMEBODY ELSE IF I NEVER LEFT I'D NEVER KNOW JUST HOW FAR I DIDN'T HAVE TO GO TO FINALLY FEEL LIKE MYSELF AM I TAKING IT FOR GRANTED??? EVERYTHING THAT I'VE BEEN G

HSMTMTS S2 FINALE REACTION

HOW CAN YOU END A SEASON LIKE THAT HOW HOW WARNING : SPOILERS sooooo many cliffhangers ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh reaction: ummm, lily?? idk whether to believe her or not!!! i think she li

bottom of page