top of page
Search

Ag 35th Anniversary pt 2

Ok I'm back!!



Ok now for the #4 mold:

I'm really excited about this, but they're supposed to be making new Truly Me dolls and putting the mold on them. I wish they'd just bring #4 back so that people can get her, and her face mold is still unique to her. For example, I think it's really cool that Nanea is the only one with the Nanea mold and that I have that doll. It makes the mold special. That's how I would feel with #4 mold.



and for bonus the World By Us line:

So, Im REALLY excited about this , it sounds so cool. I really wanna get a World By Us doll when they come out!!!!!!! I'm so excited and I only have one problem; the same problem I have with Kira: It's AMERICAN girl. key word there: AMERICA. I love that American Girl is making diverse dolls; but they gotta at least live in America! I don't mind it really, and I'll still be saving up for a doll. After all, they could all be living in America. And even if they're not they still sound awesome and I'm so excited!!!! Aren't you?



What I hoped to happen:

I really hoped AG would bring back Caroline. I know she sold well. Me, and 2 of my friends have her. I'm pretty sure A LOT of girls have her!! I don't understand why she retired in the first place. She's just so beutiful!!!! She's my fav doll along with Nanea!!!

Second, I wish they'd bring back the Best Friend line. in my opinion, Nellie is better than Samantha. And I love the rest of the dolls just the same. (Ruthie is my favrite, but her best friend is KIT. That's hard to top) The best friends are AMAZING!! I love them so much.

Last, they should bring back all the cubed dolls collections!! I REALLY want Josefina's goat, Sombrita!!! And didn't Kit have such a cool collection?? I mean, Samantha had an ice cream parlor!!! And I've not gotten to see all of Addy's, but I really want the doll, and i bet it's AWESOMEEEE



ok that's what I hope for the 35th anniversary!!! What do you??

19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

my favorite lyric from each song in the SOUR album

oh, goshhhh this is gonna be so harddd brutal this is prolly gonna be the hardest bc i relate to this song the most... obviously the iconic "it's brutal out here" is great but i also love "i don't sti

LET MY HEART LEAD ME HOME

CUZ I CAN'T DO THIS ANYMORE TRYNA BE SOMEBODY ELSE IF I NEVER LEFT I'D NEVER KNOW JUST HOW FAR I DIDN'T HAVE TO GO TO FINALLY FEEL LIKE MYSELF AM I TAKING IT FOR GRANTED??? EVERYTHING THAT I'VE BEEN G

HSMTMTS S2 FINALE REACTION

HOW CAN YOU END A SEASON LIKE THAT HOW HOW WARNING : SPOILERS sooooo many cliffhangers ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh reaction: ummm, lily?? idk whether to believe her or not!!! i think she li

bottom of page